Enhancing Eyes in Photoshop: A Video Tutorial


Good afternoon dear internets. So, today I am posting my very first video tutorial! Eeeek! I get a lot of questions on my editing process and I’m all about sharing so here ya go!

The vid covers some post-processing tips for enhancing eyes. Hope you love it! Feel free to add feedback or questions in the comments

Photshop Tutorial: Enhancing the Eyes from Judea Jackson on Vimeo.

Follow me on twitter twitter.com/judeaj

Portfolio at http://www.judeajackson.net

One thought on “Enhancing Eyes in Photoshop: A Video Tutorial

  1. Pingback: Enhancing Eyes in Photoshop: A Video Tutorial « Bloggity Blog

Leave a Reply

