#021




#021, originally uploaded by Judea Jackson.

Okay so I am pretty pissed at my self here. I had taken a photo of my friend Adam at this game that i was going to use for this post. But I deleted it by accident. Fuie! Well, one of the few things I dislike about being photo editor is having to take sports pics when we can’t find anyone else to cover them. Not only do I not have the proper equipment but I HATE shooting sports. I would much rather be watching the game from the stands with nachos and a date! Oh well, I thought this was a pretty good shot. Legally I’m not sure if I am allowed to post this since it is the same shot we used for this weeks issue but oh well.

Leave a Reply

