#004 Becker




#004 Becker, originally uploaded by Judea Jackson.

This shot is a part of an impromptu shoot I did last night. We went to “The V” in the Delph to celebrate my friend Andrea’s birthday. I had my point and shoot with me and happened to see the lighting in a whole new way (thank you Capt. Morgan!). Usually the bar is full of rednecks and college students (part of the reason why it’s such a great dive!) but this night it was just us so I made everyone play model. This is my fave shot.

Leave a Reply

