Bonified!!!!


I have a job!
I’m working at Dress Barn, and it’s only part-time, but hey it’s a start right??? We also have some Design work coming in so that will be good!
Frank has an interview for a supervisory position at Khols friday, and hopefully we will get that!
Anyway, I applied at Hobby Lobby and a couple other places too, cus dress barn says they will work with my other jobs, so we will see….anyway, the apt is done now and I had my first night of crafting night before last….When I get access to a camera I will go pic crazy, until then thanks for all the prayers and phone calls and emails and such!

Oh speaking of phone numbers, I will be getting a new cell number sometime this week, but we got a home number so feel free to call us on that! 🙂

our home number is
972-293-7789

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “Bonified!!!!

  1. I am so glad to finally see you writing again. I was thinking you had fallen off the edge of the world. I’ve been cleaning your room. Gonna use it to store stuff and to make more sleeping quarters.

    Love you

    Mom

Leave a Reply

