A Photo journal if you will


Well it seems like photo blogging season. My sisters have been taking lots of pictures of crafty goodies and adventures abroad, but I have no such things to post. I do however, have what I think (and rightly so) are the best pictures in the world….Mostly I am biased because they are pictures of my love, and some of me, and other things I love…Well maybe not the BEST pictures….they are no Eifil tower….But i love them none-the-less…. So I dedicate this blog entry to my mom (I finally have something to take pictures of besides myself, so ha! Here you go mom!)
Enjoy-
“It’s two thirty four! Make a wish!”
(something Frank once texted in reply to my “it’s 11:11! Make a wish”)

THIS IS A FAN

THIS IS A TREE.


THIS IS ME AND FRANK.
I’M A FAN OF FRANK.
I ALSO LIKE TREES. A LOT.

THIS IS A STREET. YOU MAY HAVE SEEN IT.

STOP.
STOP.

THINK. (anyone all of a sudden wanting Tylenol for no particular reason?)

WHEN I WAS LITTLE
MY SISTER HAD THIS POSTCARD OF ELVIS AND PRISCILLA PUTTING THEIR TONGUES TOGETHER.
I REMEMBER THINKING THAT WAS SO GROSS THAT
I JUST HAD TO DO IT SOMEDAY.

TODAY WAS THAT DAY.

THIS IS ALSO FOR MY SISTER AND HER
WACKY FOOT-PHOTO FETISH.

THESE ARE MY BOYS.

AND PROOF THAT
A) I LOVE MY DOG
AND B) HE IS JUST ADORABLE.


THIS IS BOYFRIEND IN
FIELD OF DREAMS.

ESKIMO KISS.


AMERICAN KISS.

FRENCH KISS.


HENDERSON AT IT’S BEST.
DESERTED.

THE THINKER.
MATHIS STYLE.


THOSE FIELDS OF DREAMS…..

MORE FEET.

MORE DREAMS.


MORE FIELD.


THIS IS ROOMMATE JEFF.


THIS IS HUNGRY FRANK.


THIS IS SELF
ABSORBED JUDEA.


THIS IS JUST GOOD.
GROSS. GOOD.


THIS IS WHAT I PAY 5 GRAND
A YEAR TO LEARN IS
CALLED “DEPTH OF FIELD”
(those damn fields!!!)

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “A Photo journal if you will

  1. I love it all of course! Boyfriend is so cute and squeezable. I am so lucky to be related to such talented sisters (and brother!)I like photo blogging so very much. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

