The Funny Thing [technology is love]


The funny thing about falling is it didn’t hurt.The funny thing about calling is when you heard.the funny thing about life is we put it into words.the funny thing about timing is how it works.

The funny thing about laughter is the sound that it makes after it rolls and it tumbles out from your lips.The funny thing about your hand is the shape it takes when holdin mine in it The funny thing about your smile is it’s always an accident.

I don’t Know where I don’t know where
this might lead.
I don’t know where
I don’t know where this might go.
all I know is all I know is it would be okay for you to kiss me.

the funny thing about love is i never saw it comin
i’d sit on my front porch as girl just wonderin
when??? when? when?
oh when? when? when?
I gave up and you came in, in, in

The funny thing about technology is it actually did some good.
a few funny msgs then you were hooked!
now it’s late night trips to waffle house with our friends
and road trips to no where chasin the sun so the day won’t end!

I don’t Know where I don’t know where this might lead.
I don’t know where I don’t know where this might go.
all I know is all I know is it would be okay
for you to kiss me.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

