impact your world [invisible children]


Hey everyone,
I wanted to let yall know a little bit about this super awesome org that I am involved with called “Invisible Children.”

When you have a couple of minutes, please watch these videos. They will change your life if you let them.

If you decide that you want to get involved please feel free to visit www.invisiblechildren.com. Also a couple of friends and I are planning on heading to Nashville on April 28th, to take part in “Displace Me.”
If you would like to go, or help fund this amazing journy to get our governments attention about a 20 year war, please let me know! We need all the help we can get!

Invisible Children: Rough Cut Trailer

More Videos

I Got Soul

Add to My Profile More Videos

Unite with the Invisible Children

Add to My Profile More Videos

World Tour 2007: Displace Me Cities V.2

Add to My Profile More Videos

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

