the horrible truth (why i could never be emo)


I think I might just throw out all of my clothes except the two pairs of valuer sweat pants (no words across the butt, thank you!) and a couple of really soft and cosy old navy t-shirts. I have finally discovered what I suspect most college students discover their first month….Everything is better in sweats and a hoodie despite Tony Blair and the stupid ASBA. Thank goodness I am American. I will wear my baseball caps and hoodies with pride and anti-social or not I will love the hell out of it too!

Oh and as for the title of this post…I couldn’t be emo cus I don’t love girls jeans….oh wait, is it just the guys who are supposed to love girls jeans? That whole culture is confusing to me.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

